Sometimes… :)

tumblr_l89le4msp51qzwokwo1_1280

Sometimes I wonder what you are doing;

Are you looking up at the same stars I am seeing?

Sometimes I wonder are you by yourself;

Or are you laughing and smiling with someone else?

Sometimes I wonder how you might be feeling;

Are you happy and in love or lonely and healing?

Sometimes I wonder if you still think about me;

Do you dream about us or a distant memory it rather be?

Sometimes I wonder what the future would have been;

Cute talks, holidays and love, who could have seen?

Sometimes I wonder where we lost it;

All the heartaches and pains, was it all worth to begin with?

Sometimes I wonder how we got here;

Trying so hard to smile through the tears.

Sometimes I wonder if any of it was true;

… tell me, are you wondering the same thing too?

2 thoughts on “Sometimes… :)

  1. wow, great post, really like it 🙂 I enjoyed reading your post, and your writing really pulled me in!
    I found your little space in the community pool, so glad I did!! amazing write up!!!keep writing and inspire us….
    Please do visit my blog when time permits, thanks in advance and see you there!

    Like

Leave a Reply

